Important belly update

Like most men of the 21st century the rise of the metrosexual has imposed on all of us a degree of unwelcome vanity. Each morning when I wake up I stand in front of the mirror sideways to see if my belly has reduced in size at all. For those who can’t imagine this there is a photo below. For scientific purposes I’d like to report that after 582km my belly isn’t smaller, it is in fact bigger. How is this possible?

The photo wouldn’t upload, kept getting rejected for some reason.

One thought on “Important belly update

  1. .hello hairy bear – lynette showed me your vid’s. fantastic.
    great cause. i will give you a dollar when you finish 😉

Leave a Reply

