Over or around?

The mountains beyond Antalya are pretty impressive. If I go over them I will halve the distance I have to travel to get to Bodrum, but it will hurt. On the other hand if I swing left and simply go around it should be a breeze but the ride will take a day or too longer because I’ll be stopping at the many secluded beach spots along the way. Mmmmm, it’s a toughy.

I’ll tell you what, I’m feeling all Simon Cowell, why don’t you decide? Should I go over or around?

Get stuffed! Do you honestly think I’d trust you all on this one? I’m swinging left and can’t wait, I suspect it’s going to be beautiful. Now where’s the beach?

20130425-161744.jpg

One thought on “Over or around?

Leave a Reply

