Bad news in Tirana

When I spied the weighing scales outside the hotel sauna I thought to myself now is a chance to measure some of the benefits of this so called ‘epic journey’. This should provide me with a little boost before I take on the last 500km of stage 2 to Split.

When I started back on April 16th I weighed around 102kg so to my mind I was expecting a nice healthy drop as we get rid of some of that low hanging fruit. So on I stepped………

1900km and that’s it, 101kg? I would have lost more weight watching boxsets.

20130513-190317.jpg

One thought on “Bad news in Tirana

Leave a Reply

