I didn’t know France was there

Surprisingly cycled into France today, my ninth country this trip, and will cross back into Switzerland just before arriving in Geneva later today (nice little geography lesson). After coming out of the mountains I turned west and have been following the southern shores of Lake Geneva or Lac Leman (I think Leman) ever since. Stopped in Evian for my favourite glass of water but they didn’t have any Pellegrino so I settled for orange juice.

Lucky to be staying at a friend of a friend’s tonight in Geneva.

20130528-112143.jpg

Leave a Reply

