Video: Kate Bush and cycling, a magical combination

‘Dancing Bear, how do you find inner peace?’ Three of my eight hundred and two Facebook friends asked me.

‘I listen to music by Kate Bush’ I replied in a group email, ‘The combination of cycling and listening to Kate Bush does something quite magical to me’.

So here is a special invitation to all of you to come join me cycling through Paris listening to Kate sing one of her most beautiful songs.

You will see from my face I am contemplating some pretty big issues, so feel free to contemplate them too.

Paris, France

Leave a Reply

